Book Now

Dates:
Mon, 28th January 2019
Tue, 29th January 2019
Time:
10:00 – 17:00 each day
Location:
Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme
Availability:
0 places remaining
Price:
(per place)
£60.00

Please login or register to book this course:

Login Register

When and Where?

Mon, 28th January 2019, and
Tue, 29th January 2019
10:00 – 17:00 each day

Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme
Millie's Trust
Unit 20, Cheadle Hulme Shopping Centre
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire
SK8 5BB

How much will it cost me?

£60 per person

What will I learn?

This is a full qualification course suitable for nursery workers, child minders, teachers etc... Due to you receiving a qualification, this is NOT a free course and no refunds are available.

Please bring your lunch or purchase locally.

Please be aware that as this is a qualification course, babies are not able to attend.

More Dates

Date Location Availability
Sat, 5th January 2019 Millie's Trust Head Office 12 places remaining Book Now
Sat, 12th January 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme 12 places remaining Book Now
Mon, 14th January 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme 12 places remaining Book Now
Sat, 19th January 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme Fully Booked Book Now
Mon, 21st January 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme Fully Booked Book Now
Mon, 21st January 2019 Winsford Fully Booked Book Now
Thu, 24th January 2019 Millie's Trust Head Office Fully Booked Book Now
Sat, 26th January 2019 Millie's Trust Head Office Fully Booked Book Now
Sat, 2nd February 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme Fully Booked Book Now
Mon, 4th February 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme 4 places remaining Book Now
Thu, 7th February 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme Fully Booked Book Now
Mon, 11th February 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme Fully Booked Book Now
Thu, 14th February 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme 9 places remaining Book Now
Sat, 23rd February 2019 Millie's Trust Head Office 7 places remaining Book Now
Mon, 25th February 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme 10 places remaining Book Now
Sat, 2nd March 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme 4 places remaining Book Now
Mon, 4th March 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme 6 places remaining Book Now
Sat, 9th March 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme 10 places remaining Book Now
Sun, 10th March 2019 Millie's Trust Head Office 11 places remaining Book Now
Mon, 11th March 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme Fully Booked Book Now
Mon, 18th March 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme 11 places remaining Book Now
Mon, 1st April 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme 12 places remaining Book Now
Sat, 6th April 2019 Millie's Trust Head Office 9 places remaining Book Now
Thu, 9th May 2019 Millie's Trust Head Office 10 places remaining Book Now
Sat, 11th May 2019 Millie's Trust Head Office 6 places remaining Book Now
Sat, 1st June 2019 Millie's Trust Head Office 12 places remaining Book Now
Mon, 3rd June 2019 Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme 12 places remaining Book Now