Book Now

Dates:
Sun, 17th November 2019
Sun, 24th November 2019
Time:
10:00 – 17:00 each day
Location:
Millie's Trust Head Office
Availability:
12 places remaining
Price:
(per place)
£65.00

Please login or register to book this course:

Login Register

When and Where?

Sun, 17th November 2019, and
Sun, 24th November 2019
10:00 – 17:00 each day

Millie's Trust Head Office
Millie's Trust
Lansdowne House
Oak Green Business Park
Earl Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire
SK8 6QL

How much will it cost me?

 From £65 per person

What will I learn?

  • The roles and responsibilities of a paediatric first aider
  • Assessing an emergency situation
  • Dealing with an unresponsive infant or child
  • Recovery Position
  • CPR and AED
  • Choking
  • Head, neck and back injuries
  • Fractures
  • Anaphylaxis and allergic reactions
  • Meningitis
  • Asthma
  • Febrile Convulsions
  • Seizures
  • Diabetic Emergencies
  • Poisoning
  • Burns and scalds
  • Electric Shock
  • External Bleeding
  • Hypovolaemic Shock
  • Eye, ear and nose conditions
  • Bites and stings
  • Minor Injuries
  • Treatment for hot and cold body temperatures

This is a full qualification course suitable for nursery workers, child minders, teachers etc... Due to you receiving a qualification, this is NOT a free course and no refunds are available.

Please bring your lunch or purchase locally.

Please be aware that as this is a qualification course, babies are not able to attend.

More Dates

Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme
Mon, 23rd September 2019
Tue, 24th September 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Thu, 26th September 2019
Fri, 27th September 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 28th September 2019
Sun, 29th September 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 30th September 2019
Tue, 1st October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 7th October 2019
Tue, 8th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 12th October 2019
Sat, 19th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 14th October 2019
Tue, 15th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Wed, 16th October 2019
Wed, 23rd October 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Mon, 28th October 2019
Tue, 29th October 2019
£65.00
9 places remaining
Mon, 4th November 2019
Tue, 5th November 2019
£65.00
8 places remaining
Sat, 9th November 2019
Sun, 10th November 2019
£65.00
8 places remaining
Mon, 11th November 2019
Tue, 12th November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Millie's Trust Head Office
Thu, 3rd October 2019
Fri, 4th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 5th October 2019
Sun, 6th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Fri, 11th October 2019
Fri, 18th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Sun, 13th October 2019
Sun, 20th October 2019
£65.00
8 places remaining
Mon, 21st October 2019
Tue, 22nd October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Thu, 24th October 2019
Fri, 25th October 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Sat, 26th October 2019
Sun, 27th October 2019
£65.00
2 places remaining
Sat, 2nd November 2019
Sun, 3rd November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Thu, 7th November 2019
Fri, 8th November 2019
£65.00
7 places remaining
Wed, 13th November 2019
Wed, 20th November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Thu, 14th November 2019
Fri, 15th November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Sat, 16th November 2019
Sat, 23rd November 2019
£65.00
5 places remaining
Mon, 18th November 2019
Tue, 19th November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Thu, 21st November 2019
Fri, 22nd November 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 25th November 2019
Tue, 26th November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Thu, 28th November 2019
Fri, 29th November 2019
£65.00
7 places remaining
Sat, 30th November 2019
Sun, 1st December 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 2nd December 2019
Tue, 3rd December 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Thu, 5th December 2019
Fri, 6th December 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 7th December 2019
Sun, 8th December 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Mon, 9th December 2019
Tue, 10th December 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Thu, 12th December 2019
Fri, 13th December 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 6th January 2020
Tue, 7th January 2020
£65.00
8 places remaining
Thu, 9th January 2020
Fri, 10th January 2020
£65.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 11th January 2020
Sun, 12th January 2020
£65.00
12 places remaining
Blackburn
Tue, 5th November 2019
Tue, 12th November 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining