Book Now

Date:
Wed, 3rd April 2019
Time:
10:00 – 16:00
Location:
Preston
Availability:
20 places remaining
Price:
(per place)
£20.00

Please login or register to book this course:

Login Register

When and Where?

Wed, 3rd April 2019 , 10:00 – 16:00

Preston
The Lonsdale Club
Fulwood Hall Lane
Preston
PR2 8DB

How much will it cost me?

If you have a child under the age of 12 months or are struggling to leave a donation, the courses are absolutley FREE. If you are not in this bracket then we suggest a donation of £20 per person.

All attendees will be asked to leave a £20 deposit to secure each place that is booked.

Following your attendance on the course - you can leave the deposit as a donation or you can request a refund of the deposit back to you.

NB: If you are not in a position to pay a £20 deposit to secure your place, please feel free to contact bookings@milliestrust.com and we will make other arrangements to ensure that you can attend.

What will I learn?

The course covers the following topics

  • What is First Aid?
  • What is in a First Aid Kit?
  • First Aid Hygiene
  • CPR
  • Choking
  • Recovery Position
  • Bleeds & Burns
  • Allergies
  • Febrile Convulsions/Seizures
  • Meningitis
  • Broken Bones

At the end of the course, you will receive a certificate of attendance

Please bring your lunch or purchase locally.

More Dates

Widnes
Fri, 22nd February 2019
£20.00
1 place remaining
Fri, 26th April 2019
£20.00
18 places remaining
Millie's Trust Head Office
Wed, 27th February 2019
£20.00
6 places remaining
Sat, 9th March 2019
£20.00
Fully Booked
Wed, 20th March 2019
£20.00
10 places remaining
Sat, 23rd March 2019
£20.00
6 places remaining
Sat, 30th March 2019
£20.00
5 places remaining
Fri, 5th April 2019
£20.00
11 places remaining
Sat, 27th April 2019
£20.00
11 places remaining
Wed, 15th May 2019
£20.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 18th May 2019
£20.00
12 places remaining
Fri, 21st June 2019
£20.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 22nd June 2019
£20.00
12 places remaining
Wed, 10th July 2019
£20.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 13th July 2019
£20.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 3rd August 2019
£20.00
12 places remaining
Fri, 23rd August 2019
£20.00
12 places remaining
Runcorn
Wed, 13th March 2019
£20.00
17 places remaining
Hayle, Cornwall
Tue, 7th May 2019
£20.00
20 places remaining
Saltcoats, Ayrshire
Sun, 19th May 2019
£20.00
17 places remaining