Courses

Click on a course below to book

You need to be registered and logged in before you can book on to a course.

Diary Course Key:
  • Millie's Trust 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW) Course
  • Millie's Trust 12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Course
  • Millie's Trust Family First Aid Course
  • Millie's Trust Children's First Aid Course
  • Fully Booked
Millie's Trust 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW) Course

This is a full qualification course suitable for when employers have identified a requirement for Emergency First Aiders or an Appointed Person in their First Aid Needs Assessment. It is also a popular option for anyone requiring basic first aid training outside of the workplace.

Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme
Fri, 9th August 2019
£55.00
Fully Booked
Wed, 11th September 2019
£55.00
2 places remaining
Fri, 11th October 2019
£55.00
10 places remaining
Wed, 6th November 2019
£55.00
12 places remaining
Fri, 29th November 2019
£55.00
12 places remaining
Millie's Trust 12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Course

This is a full qualification course suitable for nursery workers, child minders, teachers etc... Due to you receiving a qualification, this is NOT a free course and no refunds are available.

Millie's Trust Head Office
Sat, 20th July 2019
Sun, 21st July 2019
£65.00
1 place remaining
Mon, 5th August 2019
Mon, 12th August 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Thu, 8th August 2019
Thu, 15th August 2019
£65.00
1 place remaining
Sat, 10th August 2019
Sun, 11th August 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 19th August 2019
Tue, 20th August 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Thu, 22nd August 2019
Fri, 23rd August 2019
£65.00
11 places remaining
Sat, 7th September 2019
Sun, 8th September 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Thu, 12th September 2019
Fri, 13th September 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Sun, 15th September 2019
Sun, 22nd September 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Thu, 3rd October 2019
Fri, 4th October 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 5th October 2019
Sun, 6th October 2019
£65.00
7 places remaining
Fri, 11th October 2019
Fri, 18th October 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Sun, 13th October 2019
Sun, 20th October 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 21st October 2019
Tue, 22nd October 2019
£65.00
8 places remaining
Thu, 24th October 2019
Fri, 25th October 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 26th October 2019
Sun, 27th October 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 2nd November 2019
Sun, 3rd November 2019
£65.00
11 places remaining
Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme
Mon, 22nd July 2019
Tue, 23rd July 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 17th August 2019
Sat, 24th August 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 9th September 2019
Tue, 10th September 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 14th September 2019
Sat, 21st September 2019
£65.00
11 places remaining
Mon, 16th September 2019
Tue, 17th September 2019
£65.00
6 places remaining
Thu, 19th September 2019
Fri, 20th September 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 23rd September 2019
Tue, 24th September 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Thu, 26th September 2019
Fri, 27th September 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 28th September 2019
Sun, 29th September 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 30th September 2019
Tue, 1st October 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 7th October 2019
Tue, 8th October 2019
£65.00
7 places remaining
Sat, 12th October 2019
Sat, 19th October 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 14th October 2019
Tue, 15th October 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Wed, 16th October 2019
Wed, 23rd October 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 28th October 2019
Tue, 29th October 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 4th November 2019
Tue, 5th November 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Blackburn
Tue, 5th November 2019
Tue, 12th November 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Millie's Trust Family First Aid Course

The course covers a range of topics with the aim of providing a broad range of first aid advice and skills. At the end of the course, you will receive a certificate of attendance.

Millie's Trust Head Office
Sat, 3rd August 2019
£25.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 21st September 2019
£25.00
10 places remaining
Fri, 27th September 2019
£25.00
11 places remaining
Widnes
Fri, 16th August 2019
£25.00
10 places remaining
Chester
Mon, 16th September 2019
£25.00
20 places remaining
Runcorn
Wed, 18th September 2019
£25.00
19 places remaining
Millie's Trust Children's First Aid Course

Please note these courses are suitable for children aged 8 to 16 years.

Courses run 10am – 12pm

What will I learn?

What is First Aid? What is in a First Aid Kit? Making a 999 Call. CPR and AED Use. Choking Treatments. Recovery Position.

Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme
Mon, 29th July 2019
£12.00
1 place remaining
Wed, 28th August 2019
£12.00
7 places remaining