Courses

Click on a course below to book

You need to be registered and logged in before you can book on to a course.

Diary Course Key:
  • Millie's Trust 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW) Course
  • Millie's Trust 12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Course
  • Millie's Trust 2 Day Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Course
  • Millie's Trust Family First Aid Course
  • Fully Booked
Millie's Trust 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW) Course

This is a full qualification course suitable for when employers have identified a requirement for Emergency First Aiders or an Appointed Person in their First Aid Needs Assessment. It is also a popular option for anyone requiring basic first aid training outside of the workplace.

Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme
Fri, 11th October 2019
£55.00
1 place remaining
Wed, 6th November 2019
£55.00
6 places remaining
Fri, 29th November 2019
£55.00
9 places remaining
Millie's Trust 12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Course

This is a full qualification course suitable for nursery workers, child minders, teachers etc... Due to you receiving a qualification, this is NOT a free course and no refunds are available.

Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme
Mon, 23rd September 2019
Tue, 24th September 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Thu, 26th September 2019
Fri, 27th September 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 28th September 2019
Sun, 29th September 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 30th September 2019
Tue, 1st October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 7th October 2019
Tue, 8th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 12th October 2019
Sat, 19th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 14th October 2019
Tue, 15th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Wed, 16th October 2019
Wed, 23rd October 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Mon, 28th October 2019
Tue, 29th October 2019
£65.00
7 places remaining
Mon, 4th November 2019
Tue, 5th November 2019
£65.00
8 places remaining
Sat, 9th November 2019
Sun, 10th November 2019
£65.00
8 places remaining
Mon, 11th November 2019
Tue, 12th November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Millie's Trust Head Office
Thu, 3rd October 2019
Fri, 4th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 5th October 2019
Sun, 6th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Fri, 11th October 2019
Fri, 18th October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Sun, 13th October 2019
Sun, 20th October 2019
£65.00
7 places remaining
Mon, 21st October 2019
Tue, 22nd October 2019
£65.00
Fully Booked
Thu, 24th October 2019
Fri, 25th October 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Sat, 26th October 2019
Sun, 27th October 2019
£65.00
2 places remaining
Sat, 2nd November 2019
Sun, 3rd November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Thu, 7th November 2019
Fri, 8th November 2019
£65.00
7 places remaining
Wed, 13th November 2019
Wed, 20th November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Thu, 14th November 2019
Fri, 15th November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Sat, 16th November 2019
Sat, 23rd November 2019
£65.00
5 places remaining
Sun, 17th November 2019
Sun, 24th November 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 18th November 2019
Tue, 19th November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Thu, 21st November 2019
Fri, 22nd November 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 25th November 2019
Tue, 26th November 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Thu, 28th November 2019
Fri, 29th November 2019
£65.00
7 places remaining
Sat, 30th November 2019
Sun, 1st December 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 2nd December 2019
Tue, 3rd December 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Thu, 5th December 2019
Fri, 6th December 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 7th December 2019
Sun, 8th December 2019
£65.00
10 places remaining
Mon, 9th December 2019
Tue, 10th December 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Thu, 12th December 2019
Fri, 13th December 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 6th January 2020
Tue, 7th January 2020
£65.00
8 places remaining
Thu, 9th January 2020
Fri, 10th January 2020
£65.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 11th January 2020
Sun, 12th January 2020
£65.00
12 places remaining
Blackburn
Tue, 5th November 2019
Tue, 12th November 2019
£65.00
12 places remaining
Millie's Trust 2 Day Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Course

Joanne Thompson is an Instructor Member approved by MHFA England to deliver Adult MHFA courses within Millie's Trust 

Our Adult MHFA Two Day course qualifies you as a Mental Health First Aider.

Mental Health First Aiders have:

  • An in depth understanding of mental health and the factors that can affect wellbeing
  • Practical skills to spot the triggers and signs of mental health issues
  • Confidence to step in, reassure and support a person in distress
  • Enhanced interpersonal skills such as non-judgemental listening
  • Knowledge to help someone recover their health by guiding them to further support - whether that’s self-help resources, through their employer, the NHS, or a mix.
Millie's Trust Head Office
Wed, 2nd October 2019
Wed, 9th October 2019
£100.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 4th November 2019
Mon, 11th November 2019
£180.00
12 places remaining
Wed, 4th December 2019
Wed, 11th December 2019
£180.00
12 places remaining
Millie's Trust Family First Aid Course

The course covers a range of topics with the aim of providing a broad range of first aid advice and skills. At the end of the course, you will receive a certificate of attendance.

Millie's Trust Head Office
Sat, 21st September 2019
£25.00
1 place remaining
Fri, 27th September 2019
£25.00
8 places remaining
Sat, 12th October 2019
£25.00
6 places remaining
Wed, 16th October 2019
£25.00
11 places remaining
Fri, 1st November 2019
£25.00
9 places remaining
Sat, 9th November 2019
£25.00
3 places remaining
Widnes
Fri, 18th October 2019
£25.00
19 places remaining
Burnley
Tue, 22nd October 2019
£25.00
19 places remaining
Little Hulton, Manchester
Fri, 8th November 2019
£25.00
20 places remaining