Book Now

Dates:
Mon, 19th August 2019
Tue, 20th August 2019
Time:
10:00 – 17:00 each day
Location:
Millie's Trust Head Office
Availability:
8 places remaining
Price:
(per place)
£60.00

Please login or register to book this course:

Login Register

When and Where?

Mon, 19th August 2019, and
Tue, 20th August 2019
10:00 – 17:00 each day

Millie's Trust Head Office
Millie's Trust
Lansdowne House
Oak Green Business Park
Earl Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire
SK8 6QL

How much will it cost me?

 From £60 per person

What will I learn?

This is a full qualification course suitable for nursery workers, child minders, teachers etc... Due to you receiving a qualification, this is NOT a free course and no refunds are available.

Please bring your lunch or purchase locally.

Please be aware that as this is a qualification course, babies are not able to attend.

More Dates

Millie's Trust Shop, Cheadle Hulme
Mon, 17th June 2019
Tue, 18th June 2019
£60.00
Fully Booked
Fri, 21st June 2019
Fri, 28th June 2019
£60.00
1 place remaining
Mon, 1st July 2019
Tue, 2nd July 2019
£60.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 8th July 2019
Tue, 9th July 2019
£60.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 13th July 2019
Sat, 20th July 2019
£60.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 22nd July 2019
Tue, 23rd July 2019
£60.00
11 places remaining
Sat, 17th August 2019
Sat, 24th August 2019
£60.00
11 places remaining
Mon, 9th September 2019
Tue, 10th September 2019
£60.00
7 places remaining
Sat, 14th September 2019
Sat, 21st September 2019
£60.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 16th September 2019
Tue, 17th September 2019
£60.00
12 places remaining
Thu, 19th September 2019
Fri, 20th September 2019
£60.00
12 places remaining
Mon, 7th October 2019
Tue, 8th October 2019
£60.00
11 places remaining
Mon, 4th November 2019
Tue, 5th November 2019
£60.00
12 places remaining
Millie's Trust Head Office
Sun, 23rd June 2019
Sun, 30th June 2019
£60.00
Fully Booked
Thu, 27th June 2019
Fri, 28th June 2019
£60.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 6th July 2019
Sun, 7th July 2019
£60.00
Fully Booked
Thu, 11th July 2019
Fri, 12th July 2019
£60.00
Fully Booked
Mon, 15th July 2019
Tue, 16th July 2019
£60.00
Fully Booked
Sat, 20th July 2019
Sun, 21st July 2019
£60.00
2 places remaining
Mon, 5th August 2019
Mon, 12th August 2019
£60.00
9 places remaining
Thu, 8th August 2019
Thu, 15th August 2019
£60.00
10 places remaining
Sat, 10th August 2019
Sun, 11th August 2019
£60.00
9 places remaining
Sat, 7th September 2019
Sun, 8th September 2019
£60.00
3 places remaining
Sun, 15th September 2019
Sun, 22nd September 2019
£60.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 5th October 2019
Sun, 6th October 2019
£60.00
12 places remaining
Sat, 2nd November 2019
Sun, 3rd November 2019
£60.00
12 places remaining
Blackburn
Tue, 2nd July 2019
Tue, 9th July 2019
£60.00
4 places remaining
Chester
Mon, 8th July 2019
Mon, 15th July 2019
£60.00
4 places remaining